Auction Dates

AUCTION DATES 2018

All enquires to

Office: – 01328 855 003

Email: – admin@jamesandsonsnorfolk.com
Or write: – James and Sons, 5 Norwich Street, Fakenham, Norfolk. NR21 9AF

Auctions Commence 10 am.

Date

Wednesday 31st January

Wednesday 28th February

           Wednesday 28th March

Wednesday 25th April

Wednesday 30 May

Wednesday 27 June

Wednesday 25 July

Wednesday 29 August

Wednesday 26 September

Wednesday 31 October

Wednesday 28 November

Wednesday 12 November

Venue

5 Norwich Street, Fakenham

      5 Norwich Street, Fakenham

5 Norwich Street, Fakenham

5 Norwich Street, Fakenham

5 Norwich Street, Fakenham

5 Norwich Street, Fakenham

5 Norwich Street, Fakenham

5 Norwich Street, Fakenham

5 Norwich Street, Fakenham

5 Norwich Street, Fakenham

5 Norwich Street, Fakenham

5 Norwich Street Fakenham

For those attending the sale we ask that all lots are paid for in full on the day of sale. Our terms are cash, credit card or debit card. A 3.6% surcharge will be added to credit card transactions. We are unable to accept cash payments in excess of £3000. Cheques must be cleared before the removal of goods.

Estimates are designed to help buyers gauge what sort of sum might be involved for the purchase of a particular lot. They are in no case definitive.

Buyers to pay a premium of 20% on the hammer price of each lot purchased.

Further conditions apply, such as; Commission Bidding, Telephone Bidding & Online Bidding (through www.the-saleroom.com). Full terms and conditions are available to view on our website at www.jamesandsonsauctioneers.com or in our offices (address at top of page).

The Racecourse, Fakenham –  The Racecouse  Fakenham, Norfolk, NR21 7NY

The Maids Head Hotel , Noriwch – 20 Tombland, Norwich, NR3 1LB